Skip to content

Mason and the wrapping of Fingers

by on 12 July 2012

Mason will be 6 years old soon and a couple of weeks ago he has learned a valuable skill.  One which will help him out of bad situations, one which will aid him to more happiness.

Mason has found the valuable skill of ‘Wrapping of little Fingers’

He has me totally wrapped around his little finger!  If I tell him off he gives me these eyes, not those horrid ‘puppy dog eyes’ but simular, he will come up to me have his arms out and say ‘I’m so sorry Mum’, looks sad and hugs me.
How can I tell him off when he does this!
Lol, I’ve caught on anyway and I now carry on telling him off/time out and afterwards I’ll get my cuddle.

Aww but he’s so cute the way he does it!  I can’t even explain or give it justice to you!

From → Mason

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

