Skip to content

We have special powers Mum

by on 6 August 2011

Had the most interesting conversation with Mason earlier today.  I had to write it all down on a pad to put it on here, he was loving that I was writing it and was even waiting for me to finish writing before he continued his train of thought.

Mason has informed me that I have Special Powers, I don’t know what they are but I’ve received them because ‘I ate Garlic Bread’ – I’ve not eaten Garlic Bread in months lol.
Apparently Luigi has special powers too but Mario hasn’t.  Luigi got them because he ate all of his vegetables, Mario tried but couldn’t do it.

Mason’s also got Special Powers, he’s got ‘Lego land’ Powers.  He said because a leg goes into a pretend fire and then water squirts out of his nose.
Daddy had turned into a little pirate, then he didn’t because he didn’t get squirted.

Haha, cute.

From → Mason

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

