Skip to content

When I grow up, I want to be… …a pillow

by on 30 July 2011

Mason is quite keen about his future and is always updating us with what he wants to be when he grows up.  Please note, I have NOT made these up lol, he is 4 years old and has a slightly odd mind lol.  Love you loads Masey x.

  1. When I grow up, I want to be a baby
  2. When I grow up I want to be a bus
  3. When I grow up I want to be a bird
  4. When I grow up I want to be a pillow (Yes, you read that correctly)
  5. When I grow up I want to be an Ice-cream van (I’m guessing he meant the driver….but who knows lol)
  6. When I grow up, I want to be an adult
  7. When I grow up, I want to be a pirate

He’s also come out with a few wacky one liners too:  (As writing this my daughter has just come walking in and kissed me on the arm and walked back out….random.  Love you Alix xxx)

  1. Do you remember when I was a baby girl?
  2. My nails have superpowers in them (No Mason, that’s just dirt)
  3. Do you remember when I was an adult?

Mason wanted to be a pirate because he dressed up as one once with Alix.

Mason on the left. Alix on the right.

From → Mason

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

